Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Hanging On

It wasn't snowing when I got up. It looked like there was a slight thawing overnight. About 10am, the snow started. The bird feeder was busy, the blackbirds and robins were raking through the leaf litter for any berries still left. Then this blue tit arrived in the garden. It didn't stay long on the bird feeder. However, it hung upside down on he shed, pecking at the moss for a wee while longer.

I did go for a wee walk around the local park when it was snowing, but it was awfully quiet. I posted a couple of photos on Facebook. This it was coffee time, and I sorted out my cycling distance log.

After lunch, I walked up to Swanston Village again. Not having any more extras, I will have to post them elsewhere. Got back at the right time of coffee. And Christmas cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.