Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Piper and Clifford

Piper usually doesn't like soft toys but lately she and Clifford have become good friends.  She hasn't even chewed on him, she just snuggles.  I thought they looked so cute this morning that I had to get a few shots.  It's a good thing too, because I never picked up the camera again. 

My sister is here from Arizona for the holidays and we spent a wonderful day together.  We played games and laughed until our heads hurt!  Then we relaxed with our knitting for a while and then I gave her a pedicure.  Then our brother picked us up and we all went to dinner to celebrate her birthday which is next week.  It was really a lovely day!

I am grateful for the love that the three of us have for each other!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.