Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - 2190 blip edition

Today I have reached my milestone 2190 blip. Back in 2012 i decided to start  project for 1 year posting a photo a day. Since Blip does not count leap years the I am finishing 2 day sooner.

From a project where I posted one image a day to several websites where is post today where I can count over 2,215,000 views currently of the sites I can count. I post on these other websites regularly.
Flickr
The weather network
Instagram
Shutterstock
EyeEM


I would like to thank everyone for there support over the years on looking at my progress. All stars hearts and comments all have been very much appreciated.

I would also like to apologize that I have not been as good at commenting this year as I have in the past as I have seemed to not have had the time  to do it.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone and here's to my next 2190 blips !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.