Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1163. Duvet Day!

After all the trauma of the new puppy yesterday it seems like time to take it easy and have ourselves a duvet day....we don’t normally do much on Hogmanay so a nice relaxing day is on the agenda today....

A few months ago I bought myself a Nintendo Switch but up until a few days ago I’d hardly used it so I decided to buy a couple of new games for it and give it a go...
It’s designed to be a console as well as a handheld game machine so I’m going to take it on holiday with me this year instead of my little 3DS....just for a change!
I’m currently hooked on this game which involves shooting coloured orbs before getting caught and it’s quite addictive !

Happy Hogmanay Blippers and here’s hoping for a great 2018 for everyone!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.