Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1528. New Year.....

Just home after a quick trip to Dundee to take my phone into the Apple store....unfortunately they thought I’d be better off taking it into the main Edinburgh store after our holiday as Dundee currently have a turnaround time of four weeks! So I’m going to have phone them on Wednesday to make yet another appointment and organise a trip into Edinburgh to get it sorted. The iPhone X apparently has a known issue with the screen becoming unresponsive, which mine is doing occasionally so I might as well get it fixed....
So...today’s offering is a shot of the champagne we’re going to have later at the bells....this shot is going to double as my entry for a new AYWMC group....#letsdo52 which is a challenge to produce a shot on a specific theme once a week...on the theme of New Year....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.