Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1527. Sparkly.....

I bought a new shoulder strap for my camcorder on Saturday as I’d like to make sure I take it out with me a bit more and as I’m hopeless at holding anything in my crappy arthritic hands....I needed to make sure I couldn’t drop it....
I’ve also decided not to take my camera with me on holiday and I’m going to take the camcorder instead...I tend to use my iPhone for snaps and I’d really like to get to grips with video....so my new year’s challenge is a daily blip taken with my camcorder instead of my phone or camera....
This is actually a still taken using the camcorder hand held using the 4K photo mode on it and I have to say it’s quite impressive for what is an 8 mega pixel image....
I’m just going to search to see how I can capture still images from video on my iPad as I’m sure you can but I’ve never really tried it on my iPad before....
10 days to go before some sunshine...can’t wait!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.