Year 6 complete!

When I set my self the target on 1st January 2012 to take a photograph of something that was interesting and upload it every day, little did I know I would still be doing it 6 complete years later. Sometimes it has been a challenge to find something that I hoped would be of interest to others, sometimes it has been the luck of being in the right place at the right time. 

It has captured everything from my transition into my new job as a Special Educational Needs Primary Teacher to our adoption of our son to images that made worldwide newspaper front covers - a real diverse mix. 

I hope that those of you that have taken a look at it have found it interesting. It has been an amazing rollercoaster ride for me.

Tomorrow I begin Year 7... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.