Beewriter

By Beewriter

Entwistle

I had a lovely, long lie in this morning. I was absolutely shattered by last night and couldn't have worked another day, so thank goodness I didn't have to. I had felt weird all day yesterday, I felt off kilter, whoozy and spaced out. I had to fight to remain upright but I didn't feel ill. I survived though....

I felt more in tune with the world today and when I eventually managed to get my arse into gear I picked up Pat and we went for a walk round Entwistle Resevoir. The water was really high and oozing over the pathways. The fresh air was great and we didn't care when the heavens opened as we neared the end of our circuit.

Jude has come round tonight and we are chilling out as the New Year comes in.....have a great one everyone xx

The extra is my understated, subtle hat that I have created for my swim in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.