Last JJ blip this year!

Hello blippers, I thought it was only proper that I got to do the last blip this year. I’ve really enjoyed all the attention that I’ve had from you over the last twelve months and I do hope you can keep it up! I’m laughing as there’s actually no way Swannie will still be awake at the bells as I managed to get her up to get my breakfast before six o’clock this morning. I’ll just have to keep guard on this bottle for a wee while longer.

You’ll notice that I’m looking a wee bit smug in this shot, this is because I had to be bribed with some Dreamies to get up here. I will take this opportunity to wish each and everyone of you, my fans, a very happy new year, when it comes. Lots and lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.