HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Back Blip for New Year's Eve! 

We went to see Jeri and family yesterday. Lovely to see how they are settling into their lovely new home in the pretty village of Tuxford - plenty of potential Blip material there! 

We came home, and after tea Bri and I went for one last drink in Thor's Tipi. as it was the last night before it closes. I do hope they bring it back again in future years. I took this shot in there. It was actually the quietest I've ever seen it in the Tipi, but it was fairly early!

We went home to have a few drinks with the two boys, who weren't going out this year. We watched an excellently hilarious Netflix show named Trailer Park Boys. It was a fun way to bring in the New Year.

A good lie-in was had this morning, and I am not hung over, just chilled out!

I would just like to wish all my wonderful friends on Blip a peaceful and happy new year, and I hope the year brings you exactly what you most need. I wish you all a successful time with whatever you wish to achieve.
May we all see and be ready for plenty of awesome Blip opportunities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.