apphoto

By apphoto

Light logo

On a company window in central London. I have always been intrigued by lightbulbs and this makes a fitting last blip for the year. It is also the last blip for the foreseeable future.

I wanted to do this for a year and here we are! There are still a few gaps and I do have the images hidden in iPhoto someplace. I’ll try and find them to complete the 365 days. I’ll also still be following all of the lovely people who have been so generous with their stars and comments. Looking forward to that.

Never say never and I may start up again later in the year but for now I’m celebrating seeing your amazing images and looking forward to 2018. I hope it is a brilliant one for you, full of wonder, surprise and fun. Happy New Year!!! And thank you for your generosity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.