apphoto

By apphoto

The Yellow House

After 8 years of “taking a break”. I’m back on Blip!

This is the Yellow House of my friends Jan & Keith in the north of Sweden, and here I am looking at it from the Red House on the morning of our first day here.

I’ve known Jan & Keith for longer than I’ve not known them. They moved to Sweden from the UK and had suggested, every year, for over 40 years, that we come and visit them. They are persistent. So this is the year and this is the first view when we woke in the morning. We arrived in the dark.

1st March is a ‘tidy’ date to start posting to Blip again, inspired by Jan and Keith who have been Blipping for over 10 years and have chatted about the impact it has made on them.

So, the next few images will all be from our visit to Sweden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.