The task in hand:-

At some, undefined time, earlier last year I had the daft idea to see what I could find around the house which was older than me; since I am in the order of 20(ish) years older than the house.
As near as I can find M.L. Haskins died single, still bearing her maiden name and without issue.
Additionally it seems to be within an EXCEEDINGLY short time of © expiring.
If this bloke, who tells us:-

"Minnie was born in a village on what is now the eastern edge of Bristol, probably on 12 May 1875. She lived in Warmley with her father, who graduated from potter via 'shopman' to pottery owner, but he appears to have died in his 50s, when Minnie was in her teens."

I couldn't trace any relatives: it's doubtful I would in the mere 3-6 days I looked; however - feel free to let me know if you find a © holder.
I just thought this particularly apt to start the New year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.