mebehindthelens

By mebehindthelens

A peaceful walk

Today started healthy eating and back to calorie counting using Myfitnesspal as I have at least 10lbs to lose hopefully a few more too. I use The Hairy Dieters books a lot as I find the recipes really tasty and low calories too. My aim this month is to complete the rings on my Apple watch and hopefully lose at least 5lbs.

A walk to Bluewater and around the lake as it was raining completed my walking inside Bluewater to complete the ring (on watch) before ringing hubby to pick me up as it was still raining. On the way back home stopped at Asda to pick up some bread muffins for lunch and bumped into my brother and his wife so had a nice little chat. Hubby did poached egg on muffin for lunch.

I'm starting bullet journalling too, hopefully to achieve more out of each day.

All washing completed today and ironing too. Hoovered top to bottom. Cleaned the kitchen windowsill and placed the new trays I purchased from Ikea so looks much neater. 

Got my 5 year diary up to date and hopefully this year will put an entry in each day rather than just making a note on my phone!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.