mebehindthelens

By mebehindthelens

Replacement - thanks John Lewis!

So day starts with washing and ironing. Then I finally made a start on my bullet journal, certainly enjoying it and hopefully in a few months I will have found a style that suits me and enjoy.

Millie and I went into town as she wanted to book an appointment at the hairdressers but wanted to go in and discuss what she wanted. Nipped into Aldi for milk and also came out with kettle. Bells. Millie talked me in to it saying it will be good fun to exercise together. So I choose the 6kg one while Millie chose the 8 kg. When we got home we did a 30 minute work out.

Found my Fitbit out yesterday only to find it’s not charging. So took it back to John Lewis as it had. two year guarantee. They replaced it with no quibbles just had to pay the extra which was £12.01. Love the new colour strap and the fact it noe has a buckle rather than a popper.

Also today completed a trouser alteration. Let out trousers as much as poss for a friend..

Staying with my calories enjoying meals from the Hairy dieters book.. and also exercising so hopefully by the end of the week I will be a few pounds lighter. Completed all the rings on my watch..

And also wrote up a trip advisor review for the Munich hotel we stayed in December.. finish off the other hotel tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.