BJH

By BJH

Happy New Year

Wishing a happy and more importantly a healthy 2018 to all who visit my journal.

And so we have another year ahead of us. I gave up making any resolutions quite some time ago though as I normally blatantly fail to keep any of them. So I'm not going to promise that this year I won't post any backblips, or that I will visit and comment every day on all the journals that I'm following, as much as I would love to do that though. All I can do is say that I shall try my best and hope that no one will hold it against me if I fail miserably at it again like I have done more and more toward the end of 2017.

Any New Year celebrations have been non-existent as my brother wasn't coming over this week and I don't care for them anymore since Mum's passing anyway. Casper and I have had some very quiet time together instead.

My main blip is a card that I liked and bought recently and the extra is a shot of Casper eating some of his greens without going inside his pen for them.

I've also backblipped yesterday's entry and hope you'll take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.