BJH

By BJH

Unwanted help

Written and posted on 10th July 2018

My apologies for not having posted a blip for so long. Much of it was due to a lack of time, but also to a lack of energy and inspiration and just struggling in general, both with my blips and every day life. Photos of various quality were still taken for each day since my last entry - sometimes only one, other days a few more - but all have remained on each camera's memory card or on the mobile phone, until now.

Today, on my birthday, I finally managed to muster up some effort and make a start with sorting all those photos. I intend to try and post a few entries at a time until I can finally (and hopefully) get up to date with them again. Goodness knows how long that is going to take, that's assuming I can succeed to keep this up again on a regular basis (though most likely not yet on a daily basis again).

Good and considerably less good things have happened since my last blip. Most of it has been forgotten again already, some of it will never be forgotten. Some entries may come with a comment, but more likely than not I won't be able to remember what happened on that particular day and then my blip will just consist of a photo.

I shall most probably not be able to get into the full swing of things again and hope you'll forgive me for any lack of comments on other journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.