S_B_n_2cats

By S_B_n_2cats

Hello, this is Vinnie

Hi. 

I thought I should start the year by ticking a couple of items off of the new year goals list. I went for a run this morning -not an early morning run as I had hoped for, but a satisfying one nonetheless. Now for the second item, upload a photo. 

So here we are, introducing one of the members of our family, Vinnie. He's 7-8 months old. I like this photo because you can really see his eyes and moustache (Funny, right?). It actually looks like he is posing for a portrait. He likes fetching, running after a string until he can't breathe anymore, eating his sister's wet food, and a belly rub.

Happy Monday! 

"It is a very inconvenient habit of kittens (Alice had once made the remark) that, whatever you say to them they always purr."
--Lewis Carroll

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.