Kelton

By BobbieTheKeltic

Wolf Moon

So, it was completely full tonight. Again, not bad I think, for hand held. I need to get me another tripod. It's going to be a relatively quiet night at home with the guys. I'm in a shared home. No need to party. I'm celebrating and excited inside of myself because of the progress I've made this year, have so much to be thankful for. Besides I have a lot of online friends at a distance and somehow so many of them are close today. There's a lot going on, a lot of photos and reports. I don't know how many people are consciously aware of it, but there's a lot of energy going on. I'm a bit of an empath, and a moon child anyway, and what I'm feeling has a lot of hope and positivity to it. I'm used to generating hope and positivity when others are down and the energies very challenging. I'm grateful for my friends and grateful to be here alive with a warm bed and food to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.