Kelton

By BobbieTheKeltic

Pinto Beans & Pulled Pork

Santa left a gift card in my stocking for the local Chipotle Mexican Grill, so I went there for a late lunch today. It's a bowl with pulled pork, pinto beans, slightly roasted onions and bell peppers, topped with a very spicy hot sauce, cheese and guacamole. Tasted great, but I think I got too full. It's the fasting and feasting thing and I haven't exactly been over eating lately. But I enjoyed it and then went to Starbucks and treated myself to an eggnog frappacino and a chocolate chunk muffin and got online a little more. Now I'm going to bed with my tummy complaining about being overloaded. But I went to my evening meeting, great way to start off the year, and I think I've found a local sponsor. We're going to make 2018 an awesome year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.