Cailleach

By Cailleach

Horoscopius Interruptus...

Today was my first 'proper' day out since becoming unwell just before Christmas (I staggered out on Saturday to buy milk) and it was fantastic - like getting released from a tissue and paracetamol prison!

Doris decided I needed a 'wee run', and 3 hours later we arrived in snowy Kenmore, on the beautiful shores of Loch Tay, where the crannog never fails to fascinate me.

Anyway, having been stuck indoors, I'd suspended the horoscopes (I had no accompanying photo...unless you'd have enjoyed seeing my bottle of Night Nurse? Or a picture of my jammies!) but they'll continue tomorrow, I promise.

And in the meantime, I wish you all a (belated) very happy, healthy, and delightful new year - in spite of what your horoscope might say.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.