Still thinking about it

Going to call the docs about my ‘cold’ tomorrow as it’s been a couple of weeks.

Been tidying the study most of today and managed to chuck most of my remaining doctoral notes plus some old research papers I’ll likely not need. I’ve filled about 4 of those large canvas bags for life and will burn some and recycle others depending on what they contain. I still need to spend another day or so at it but with the leaking roof in the study, thanks to a large hole that appeared in the tiles over Xmas, things will likely not be straight forward!

I’ve got quite a few jobs to do tomorrow and I’m back at work- fingers crossed I get everything done!

Storm Elenor is making some noise outside the window, thankfully the roof has a temporary waterproof patch on it- phew

It wasn’t exactly a relaxing day but at least I got lots done. . .

Still working on the resolutions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.