BJH

By BJH

Still there

Except for the compulsory visit to the polling station I spent today at home, as I usually do on Sundays. Fortunately the weather - and more importantly the light - was much better today than it was yesterday and I was able to find two possible blips on my courtyard. I also managed to get two photos of my rabbit Rosie, which isn't always easy as she likes to sit quite close to me most of the time. I'll keep her in reserve as a potential blip for Tuesday though when the weather is forecast to be quite wet again.

One of the two courtyard shots I took was of the flower on my Scabiosa. I've blipped it before but photographed from a different angle. As you can see, it's still doing very well and the plant has now produced a second bud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.