Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

TinyTuesday: Animal Kingdom

So, today I took a lot of wide and wild shots because I thought it was Wednesday.  The holidays falling on Mondays have really thrown me off!  None of today's shots were very good, anyway, so at 10 pm I decided to take a macro of Piper's eyelashes.  She was already sound asleep in her bed but that didn't stop me from getting up in her face.  There wasn't much light in the room so the ISO was really high and this was the result.  I think I like it but I'm pretty tired and tomorrow I may think differently....  Many thanks to Thisislife for taking on the job of hosting Tiny Tuesdays in January!

I am grateful that I got to spend one more day with my sister today before she heads back to Arizona tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.