3 Years

Today is the day I class as my blip Anniversary. I began on 3rd January 2015 and blip remains an important part of my day.

I didn’t have a photo for today, being the first Day back at work and very busy! So, I decided to do a collage of my important moments of 2017. The app only allows 20 photos and it was so tough to choose! From the American wedding and Holiday, the birth of Amelia, the wedding of https://www.blipfoto.com/sparks789 and subsequent seal watching trip. The Sound Mirrors open day, having the girls and collecting the Sandford Award. I had a fabulous year!

Next week will be 20 years since my wonderful dad passed away, and it is him I have to thank for the love of recording both in photos and writing.

Here’s to my next 365 days of blipping.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.