A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Between Rain & Wind

Thank heaven for a cluttered back deck...

The first Mono Monday of 2018 has produced a grand array of ideas and interpretations. Doesn't make my job any simpler..!

In no particular order Hearts are awarded to:

JohnEdward  Oh how I'd love to be in front of that log fire right now.

KangaZu I sense the moment of hesitation in the pose, so cute.

BikerBear Simple but very effective (the image, not BB...)

loisbiz In the right place at the right moment.

walkingMarj I wonder how many glasses it took to get this shot..? ;o)

The following are awarded Honorary Mentions although many more are worthy:

dbifulco 

si_b

Doing

Freyjad

kayakgirl

Do take a look and I hope you all join in with next week's Mono Monday challenge titled "CLASSIC" with the tag MM207.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.