Wisp Control

His Lordship was let off the leash this morning to go into town to return a Christmas present which is too small for him (too many mince pies and slices of Christmas cake) while I had coffee with my original friend omts, back in Edinburgh for new year.

He returned with a present for me which I realise, while being grateful for his thinking of me, nevertheless has a secret agenda. His Lordship prefers me with short hair rather than the tied back hair I have espoused for the last 4 years. In particular he hates the wispy bits at the side that come loose, and he has presented me with these coloured slides in order to banish them.
Please don’t bother telling me it’s my hair and I can do with it what I want, because believe me that drum has been banged by me, but at the end of the day, I want a quiet life and if a clasp and bow is going to give us a harmonious relationship, so be it...........at leastwhen he is present!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.