secret garden

By freespiral

Not Fineen ....

... but Fergal! The news is obviously going round that you get good bed and board at this establishment. Fergal has been lurking but what relationship he has to Fineen I don't know but there's usually a bit of argy bargy when they get together. He's much longer-legged with a massive bushy tail and a very bold and cheeky expression - I wouldn't trust him an inch but he's very handsome!  I was just giving the robin some stale scone when he came up to investigate and sat down to contemplate me, then scoffed the scone.

Apologies for lack of blipping but I have a full on cold and am feeling pretty grotty. Thanks for those concerned about Storm Eleanor - a lot of rain and wind, crashes of thunder but no damage done. Bantry was underwater though. Catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.