ABSTRACT

Found on a wall, near the Therme. Put a little light in it.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this exiting challenge.
The painting in the pantry was well finished yesterday.
But since we have to and want to separate the waste from our household,
we have four containers there. One small for peel and skins, three big ones, one for paper, one for Gelbe Sack ( packing materials) and one for
Restmuell ( all what does not fit in the previous).
One is dark blue, that one could stay as it is, and two white ones. They, I thought would be nice with a new colour. First primer of course, and this morning I started to paint one yellow, and one green.
The tin with green paint resisted vehemently to be opened, and I had to ask Piet Hein for help. The yellow paint I suspect is wall paint, but I used it nevertheless. Perhaps I have to paint them twice. But apart from that, I am really super satisfied with what I have done till now.
The weather still bad, grey clouds, and later rain.
We drove down the hill for some errands. And watched the new exhibition in the Carolina, and met again the neighbours we had met some days ago on our walk.
I am tired and do not know how to unwind the next days.
My tray with green paint fell in the container, happily it was only a bit, but when things like that happen, it is always a sound sign!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.