Dreamy Water At Dusk

I had great fun experimenting with long exposures at the end of this afternoon at Kimmeridge. It's one of my favourite places for photography and yet I don't seem to go there very often - I must remind myself to go there more this year! It was almost sunset when I arrived, cold and very blowy. A few cars were leaving as I arrived. There were just two other photographers and me who stayed until after the sun had disappeared beyond the horizon.

Of course, best seen large, if you have time.......

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts you have left on recent blips! Yesterday's 'Wild & Windy' has just been selected by BobsBlips as one of his Wide Wednesday choices (thanks very much, Bob!) and Monday's 'Sunset At Low Tide' briefly reached position four on Page One!!! I'm so thrilled that you like this week's images so much!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.