Wild And Windy

What a great day! A walk with my Wednesday friends - we had so much to catch up on, not having seen each other since before Christmas. The weather was wild and windy but a real joy to be out in. We watched the surfers battling the waves before heading to a quirky eatery for a very late lunch. I chose Nachos with salsa, sour cream, guacamole and cheese - they were very generous with the cheese! Healthy eating begins tomorrow - maybe...... :))

I took way too many photos to make a considered choice but I quite liked this one. Unsurprisingly, it's best seen against the black background in large!

I hope you're having a good week and commiserations to those of you who have now gone back to work after the Christmas/New Year break!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip and for all the great comments, stars and hearts that are still being so generously given to the previous day's sunset!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.