It’s shiny, crinkly, and all mine!

Hello blippers, I hope you all had a wonderful new year with lots of lovely Dreamies.  We got a lovely extra large pack of them and they’re tasty chicken flavour - my favourite!  Unfortunately Swannie thinks it’s acceptable to ration them!  I know what drawer she keeps them in and I make a point, at least once a day, of sitting looking at it and yelling.  It doesn’t always work,  but you can’t blame a cat for trying?

The blip is a picture of me with the sparkly Christmas bag that the Dreamies came in.  I was, at one point, in the bag, but Swannie was too slow to grab the camera.  In the shot it looks like I’m trying to tear it apart with my teeth - that’s because I am!  I do like to destroy paper things!

This is my first blip of 2018, but I’m sure it’ll not be my last, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.