Occasional Musings

By cookingisgood

Pretty Scarf

I got this for Christmas so it provided a quick macro for the day...

The sun shone in a big blue sky today - hurrah! But there wasn't much opportunity to blip.
An okay-nothing-to-report-day in terms of work but an encouraging email from a friend after a few days heavy correspondence so that made me smile.

I'll probably pass 5000 viewings with this blip (the counter says 4980 as I post this) so I just want to say a thankyou to those who subscribe, those who comment and those who just drop by to have a look. Never thought people would look that much! This community is ace :-)

I made a little list of things in my "about me" page to have a go at in my first 100 blips... and I've just realised that I'd better get my skates on if I'm to do the list by blip #100 ... only 30 to go!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.