Years!

Looking forward to another year of sharing my daily life with you lovely blippers.

When we had to postpone today's trip to an exciting location for photos due to the weather, for a moment I was tempted not to blip at all, and make tomorrow my blip anniversary! Now that really wouldn't be in the spirit of blipfoto, would it? A shocking thought to have!!

So I've had to make do with some lovely Spring flowers, and a not very good photo processed on my phone so that I could add a number to it, but it does feel more in the spirit of blip :)
Couldn't resist adding the fork handles in the absence of candles ;)

Maybe tomorrow I will be in the exciting photo place? You'll have to wait and see :)

Busy night ahead for me - the mahoosive monitor I bought to allow me to actually see what I'm doing in Lightroom has finally arrived and needs set up. And we replaced the lightning zapped phone with one that blocks everything except best pals calls, so I need to programme in all the pals phone numbers now.

Answer to last night's mystery was 'Baby Driver'. (I didn't really expect anyone to guess it!) A really good film though.

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting the Flower Friday challenge, which came in handy, when I realised today was Friday!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.