Leiflife

By Leiflife

Heaven is...

...a visit from Olivia on a very cold day. 

My lovely granddaughter, Olivia, has been home for Christmas vacation and I have seen her several times, always with great pleasure. Her introduction to Lumen happened on one of the most frigid days of our recent cold spell. It has been freezing every night for a week. My house is not made for such; as soon as the blower stops, the heat vanishes. My feet stay frozen. It is awful to think of tiny tender puppy paws as he races around on the cold floor of the studio. Racing probably helps... 

Anyway, Livvy stayed bundled up, and Lumen nestled deliciously on her loving softness. Her hand... To me that beautiful hand hovering near the puppy's sleeping body epitomizes tenderness. Yes... Heaven...

A couple of extras... Can't resist... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.