Already Fallen Into Bad Ways

How silly can you be .? At last the name of 'THING.'
My friend was asked to judge.Not easy as she liked so many. In the end she settled for Topknot from bugsman and we inserted knit. So here we have Topknitknot. Can be  shortened to KnitKnot. Germans residents know it belongs to a rather good Krankenkasse. The TKK . Germany has a health service but not one huge monolithic affair. I digress.
Today was official photo day . Please don't faint Rosemarie I went in Aldi for peanuts in their shells for the birds. Whilst at the till I saw this wine, 'Primitivo' (Good job I was named KnitKnot muttered ) Here you see the official  portrait. The crows were not impressed. (see extra ) Thanks to all who took part & offered a name. It was fun :

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.