Angelique

By Angelique

ME

As it's a new year and I don't usually show myself, I thought I would start the year with this!!

All over the Christmas/New Year celebration I had a problem overshadowing me.  On December 12 I went to see my GP as I discovered some unusual lumps in my left breast.  He made a referral to the Mermaid Centre in Truro.  Due to the holiday period it took more than the usual 14 days to get an appointment so as you can imagine I was rather apprehensive. 

But I am so grateful, I DO NOT HAVE CANCER!!

So I can now plan the year ahead, so it had to start with the new ME.  I had my hair cut, celebrated with a bag of chips (lots of salt/vinegar) and of course we enjoyed some Proseco in the evening.

God Bless you all. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.