Angelique

By Angelique

" BUT BABY IT'S COLD OUTSIDE "

As the sun was shining for the second day running I decided to bite the bullet so to speak and brave the elements.  I wanted to see how the beach had changed with all the storms we have had.

Firstly we had to overcome the 20ft sheer drop  but fortunately someone had created a giant sand slide.  Great fun once my initial panic subsided.

But this photo does not give any indication as to how cold it felt with the wind chill factor.

Sadly today the sun has gone and we are back to gloom with more rain promised for tomorrow.

Phoebe has gone to the groomers so hopefully will look a little slimmer.  Wish I could do the same but I am convinced food bolts itself on as I pass.  I don't eat cakes or chocolate but am still the same weight from the holiday last year!!

I have to get fit this year.  The only good thing, most of my face wrinkles have disappeared with the puffiness.   There has to be some good points.

Much love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.