OWNERSHIP!

This is Jazz.  You don't see her very often as she is usually just sleeping.  Well she is 12, an old lady.

As some of you may know, my sister Redflash came for the weekend and of course bought toys for all of my zoo.  Oscar being the youngest likes to think all toys are his and after I rescued it from his jaws and dried it out, refilled it with catnip.  So Jazz is enjoying rubbing her face on it.  Not sure it will last hers for long!

The toy Sis bought for Oscar was a fantastic Armadillo with a lovely noise.  The sound only lasted about two minutes so today I have carefully removed it from the inside to find out why.  I replaced it with a squeeker for the time being and the little so and so rejected it.  How a 1 year old puppy be so intelligent?

Sun showed itself briefly but now gone back to hide.  Mr A is valeting a car and mumbling as it has taken him over 3 hours just to clean the inside from dog hairs.  So while it is peaceful I am on the computer.

Started grinding glass this morning but it doesn't help my cough even though I wear a mask.  Oh well now back to it.

Wishing you all a wonderful year ahead.  I'm glad I never know what's around the corner!!  xxxxxx always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.