Angelique

By Angelique

MATTHEW AND FRIENDS.

Happy New Year to you all and sorry I have been out of action.  Having had a cough/germs for over 5 weeks now I have found life quite a challenge.

And of course looking after Matthew as well I have had to keep going.

Here he is in his usual spot surrounded by Oscar and Phoebe.  Shelley had just jumped off the sofa and sometimes Jazz is with him too.

Tomorrow he is returning back to Taunton after a long holiday (2 weeks and 2 days).  I know he will find it difficult to adjust but we have promised to move back to Somerset to be closer.

I am having a chest XRay on Friday, more as a precaution really as the infection is in my sinuses.

As we move closer to Spring (as soon as possible please) And Brexit will be upon us, I hope there are enough sensible people in this crazy government to steer us to the right decisions.

With love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.