Angelique

By Angelique

SHELLEY

As my sister Redflash and HTP were preparing to go back to the big world, Shelley was posing on the back of the sofa, one of her favorite places.  In fact over the new year celebrations she was fascinated with HTP's head.  Or was she telling him he was in her seat!

After days of gloomy skies the sun has shone this afternoon.  I wish we could have bottled it as the forecast for the days ahead do not look very pleasing.

Monday the house will be empty as Matthew returns back to Taunton and Mr A goes back to work.  If the day is wet and gloomy I will have to work hard to be encouraged.

I hope you all enjoyed a wonderful Christmas and end of year celebrations.  I know we are all hoping for a much better 2020.  We all need to be loved so if you're feeling unloved, I am sending loving thoughts your way. xxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.