PULMONARIA (Lungwort)

We have inherited lots of these plants and they spread everywhere.  At this time of year it's nice to have some colour.

The Helebores are also in bud along with the primroses.

The soil is very damp here and heavy so I can't wait to get in the garden and start our next plans.

Although it is not our house I cannot stand to see things looking dilapidated and the climbing rose at the bottom is going to need proper support.  The pathetic posts they left have rotted away.

Not looking forward to tomorrow as I am at last having a wisdom tooth removed.  This should have been done over 6 months ago but Mr A insisted that he needed to be with me and of course I had to wait until he was available!!

Now that Christmas and New Year are over and feeling very flat you can imagine that I have spent most of Tuesday taking down all the decorations and lights.  Now I can get back to "normal", if that's possible.

Sending hugs to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.