CHRISTMAS DAY 2018

As this will be our last Christmas here in the West Country I thought I would post a collage of a few of the highlights.

Oscar so enjoyed his new toy you can see he collapsed, exhausted in his day bed.  The turkey crown was delicious.  And two of the table decorations lit up the scene.

As always the day came and went too quickly but Matthew enjoyed the peace.  After all it was just us three.  Today he is enjoying his new Cliff Richard CD.  He can still sing.

Already I have had to mend one of his new book and I can see the jacket of another has been ripped.  Well that's what I am here for!! 

I hope you all enjoyed your special day and in the words of a song,  Hope you enjoyed the miracle of love.

Love is stronger than hate and my biggest wish is that in 2019 more will come to see that.

And on that note I am sending my love to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.