Memories

My Mum & Dad family albums arrived from Blurb last Wednesday, just in time to help me select a photo to add to my blips.  There seems to have been so much going on this week that I haven't been able to clear my head to think about taking photos.  I was leading on a session for Penistone Camera Club in the evening, so I was preparing for that session.  I've also been trying to choose and print images for the final Print competition of the year at Penistone and then there's been some  preparation for my Iceland trip next month and then to cap it all we had a major crisis round Tau Chi finance (which turned out out to be less of a crisis than we thought).

I made the photobook Using Blurb as I could so it from Lightroom and ,most of my images were stored there.  Though I think the next time I do something round landscape/ nature I might return to SAAL.  Six books arrived one each for my siblings and one each for my son and daughter.  The books heading for Australia and USA cost a small fortune to post.  I hope they get there OK.

p.s. and did I say the weather had been horrible, dark, utterly dreary and very wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.