Pictorial blethers

By blethers

Not quite full sun ...

We were promised a sunny day, but in these hilly/forested/western hills we know better than to believe any weather app... Never mind; it was dry and bright and we were out in the middle of the day like people who have no duties and we had exercise. This view is not one I often take, as it involved stopping the car on an arterial road without much room; it's the low-tide Holy Loch with the reflection of the snowy hill on the right, looking along towards Loch Eck.

My extra photo (mustn't get carried away - there's a lot of days left in the year - is of the forestry track above Benmore Gardens, where we went to do a little prospecting for when it's drier underfoot. 

I've spent the whole afternoon on a live chat with Vodafone, who've given me someone else's name on their phone app. Somehow it seems less frustrating when you can just text chat; I could do other things like downloading photos while he pondered. Couldn't fix it, though - I wait in dubious hope ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.