Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Today I am 12

Mya is 12 today.  I messed up with part of the present.  She wanted a scooter to take to the skatepark.  I thought I had been really clever and managed to find one I knew she would love.  It needed batteries because it had flame effects coming out of the back.  Just about to wrap it up and discovered I have bought one up to 50Kg  so quickly got online and ordered a different one (100Kg) for collection this morning.  She is delighted with it.

Went to see Dani and Lacey.  the first time we have seen the little one since she got home from hospital on Christmas eve after all her brain operations .  She is such an amazing little girl.  Her speech is coming on so well and she is teaching herself to crawl.  At this rate she will be walking and chatting nine to the dozen in no time.  

Afternoon and evening spend solely on the birthday girl.  I added a couple of  relighting candles in with the ordinary ones for her cake, after about a dozen attempts to blow then out i distinguished then for her, she was quite surprised when they continually re lit themselves, and we just couldn't help laughing.  He main pressie will be next week she is in for a brilliant surprise.  Hopefully i will be able to blip  photographs next Sunday.  She is in for such a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.