Looking for a ring

Pah, this is the second time I’ve not paid attention to the date when posting.

An about turn for a usual Winter Saturday. Rugby was first thing this morning. I went to Dartford for a 9.30am kick off to watch a referee at an under 18 game. Meant getting up rather earlier than in sensible for a Saturday.

Lots of little tasks to do on the way and on the way back like posting stuff which had to be done by 12.30. I forgot to put my muddy rugby trainers in the car, fortunately there were lots of pairs in the list property for me to use rather than spoil my decent shoes.

After lunch we walked into town as is usual for a Saturday, Susan to look at rings which she’s been saving hard for for the past three years. It’ll take some time to find the right one I’m sure. At last I was able to get my new iPhone which I’ve been looking at for some time. Susan will get the hand me down iPhone 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.