The annual bauble shot

I can't help myself - got to take a shot of these little baubles at least once when unpacking them or packing them back away again after Christmas :)  Here they are last year, and the year before, and the year before that

Tim and I had a lovely long sleep last night, and no alarm this morning.  Still not feeling 100%, so it was much needed.  Did a couple of useful things today though - popped up into Blackheath to (finally) post my brother's kids' Christmas presents off), and cleaned the kitchen, as well as packing away all the Christmas decorations (and then hoovering afterwards, as our fake tree had somehow dropped its needles).

We watched the first episode (of the first series) of Mr Robot tonight.  Very good.  I may have to pay for another month of Amazon Prime before cancelling it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.