Mindseye

By Mindseye

Low exposure

As it was such a gloriously frosty morning we took a walk, in the hope of me getting some nice frosty shots, but the sun had warmed everything up that I thought I might shoot..... so instead the Farmer got blipped.

I had fancied having a try at low exposure shots, having seen some great images following Markus Hedigers challenge recently....see here if youre interested :-)
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2394784401721396721

Such a pity I didnt realise until today that its a weekly challenge which ended yesterday :-/
I was happy with this shot of the Farmer, who owns the little farm shop where we go to get our eggs and vegetables, so I thought Id blip him anyway :-)

We just had to have fresh dippy eggs and toast for lunch when we got back home, yum!

Lots of laundry done today, two bedrooms now have fresh linen post the Christmas lurgys ;-)

Chicken stuffed with cheese and wrapped in bacon for dinner, with sliced oven roasted potatoes, green beans and carrotts. Id best get a move on shortly ;-)

We shall be watching Dancing on Ice, quite enjoyed it last time it was on tv, so we shall see.

Hope its another bright and cold day tomorrow so we can get out and about again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.