It’s not a cat!

Finally after a week or so of mainly cat blips, I found out that the highland coos are back in the field as you go into Melrose. I saw them yesterday morning when I was on my way to work after picking up my paper, and immediately regretted not having my camera in the car, or time to stop and take a quick phone blip. I was working overtime today so made a point of leaving a bit earlier to stop and investigate.

In other news, I woke in the middle of the night with a bit of a blocked nose, but by the time my alarm went off, I had a full blown head cold! I have sniffed and sneezed my way through work today, but, fingers crossed, it has not gone south into my chest. A day off for me tomorrow, so I can just rest up in an attempt to get better.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.